ARCC Officers, 2022-2023

President -- Roger Dean,

  RADean47@gmail.com

Vice President -- Sally Howard

  SHoward48@roadrunner.com

Treasurer -- Dan Bossert

  DTBossert@gmail.com

Activities Director -- Diane Bossert,

  Diane.Bossert@gmail.com

Secretary -- Carol Dean,

  Carol@ProposalHelp.com

Historian -- Pat Minier

  Minier.K@gmail.com